4.8 Star Reviews

Gallery of Work Preformed in northwest arkansas

  • Master Bathroom Remodeling Contractor Bella Vista Arkansas
  • Master Bathroom Remodel
  • Bathroom remodel Fayetteville arkansas
  • Deck Steps down to lake. Bella Vista, Arkansas
  • Deck and Pergola Bella Vista, Arkansas
  • DECK BUILDER SPRINGDALE
  • Deck Builder Fayetteville, Arkansas
  • Deck Builder Pairie Grove, Arkansas
  • House Addition Fayetteville, Arkansas
  • Deck Around Pool Rogers, Arkansas
  • Master Bathroom shower remodel Fayetteville arkansas
  • Deck and Pergola Fayetteville, Arkansas
  • Deck Builder In Rogers, Arkansas
  • Bathroom remodel in lowell Arkansas
  • Wood Fence Contractor Fayetteville Arkansas
  • Door installer In Springdale Arkansas
  • Fireplace siding repair in Fayetteville Arkansas
  • Handrailing Builder In Fayetteville, Arkansas
  • Onyx Bathroom remode Fayetteville Arkansas
  • Tile Contractor Fayetteville Arkansas
  • Bathroom remodeling contractor in Lowell Arkansas
  • Tile contractor Fayetteville Arkansas
  • Range Hood installer Fayetteville Arkansas
  • Deck Rebuilt Springdale, Arkansas
  • Window replacement in nothwest Arkansas
  • Window Replacement in Fayetteville Arkansas
  • Petro stone Contractor in fayetteville Arkansas
  • Concrete Contractor In Fayetteville Arkansas
  • Siding repair in Springdale Arkansas
  • sinding replacement in Springdale Arkansas
  • Fireplace siding Repair in Springdale Arkansas
  • fireplace wood siding replacement Rogers Arkansas
  • Wood siding contractor In northwest arkansas
  • Deck Replacement Fayetteville, Arkansas
  • window contractor in Fayetteville Arkansas
  • vinly window installer in Fayetteville Arkansas
  • chimney Cap replacement in Fayetteville Arkansas
  • Tile tub bathroom Installer in springdale arkansas
  • Tile installer bathroom remodel in springdale arkansas
  • bathroom remodel contractor in northwest arkansas
  • Master bathroom remodel Springdale Arkansas
  • Custom Bathroom remodeling contractor in Northwest Arkansas
  • BACK YARD DECK

Google Reviews


Dave Coates 7 months ago 

Several things impressed me about Leeroy and Superior Restoration. First he was super fast with contacting me and getting me an estimate and a contract. The price was very fair and I stopped looking for other bids.Our job was to replace a window and install a new storm door on our Farmington home.
Next he was prompt in communicating with me about the job and progress on materials and job completion. He did a great job on installation and we love how it improved our home. Lastly, he was very through in cleaning up and his desire to leave our property looking as good or better than when he arrived.
I'd encourage my friends to contact Leeroy and I'm confident they would be pleased. Actually, I've just begun planning another project with Superior Restoration.

Lynn Couch 6 months ago

They just finished a new deck for me; did more than I expected. Always keeping me informed, offering suggestions of my plans which I liked - very gratful !
Pleasantly surprised how fast it was done. I've got a list of projects for them, no need to look for anyone else :-) Very Pleasant & Professional. Thankyou' Leeroy & company.
They just completed siding, looks nice. Did another great job Lynn

Jules Beck 5 months ago

We've used Leeroy Crossland services for several major projects over the years--his is the most dependable construction, restoration, and remodeling company we have experienced in our eleven years living in Northwest Arkansas. His pricing is very competitive and the work exceptional. And, he's provided advice about home maintenance that has saved us time and money.

Vera Morales 11 months ago

Leeroy is the BEST contractor I have worked with in years. He is dependable and his work is exceptional. He has done various projects on my home and would highly recommend Leeroy for any remodeling project. He is skilled to cater to all home improvement needs. He is the only person I call now when I need anything done in my home.

Anna Betts 11 months ago

We had Leeroy tear out our old deck, expand and rebuild it, plus replace our sliding glass door with a double-open French door. His work was excellent. He explained the pros and cons of each of our decisions/options, and then did exactly what we agreed upon. He even saved us money by making a suggestion regarding our deck. You cannot go wrong with Leeroy--he's efficient, honest, and turns out great work!

Abby Milam a year ago

Leeroy is fantastic! We recently bought a new house and have had to have a little bit of everything done to update it. Leeroy and his team have been able to handle every aspect while remaining professional and personable. I highly recommend Superior Restoration!

Glen Akridge a year ago

I used Superior Restoration to build a large deck around a pool and for the vinyl siding around the pool house. Both were turned out really well. The deck was challenging as it involved nine different levels. The pool house was unusual as it involved a sliding roof, but Leeroy was able make the vinyl siding look great despite several challenges. He did a wonderful job and was easy to work with. I would definitely use him again.

teresa shera a year ago

Leeroy Crossland was great to work with. He was very quick to get me a quote and patient about starting the job when it was most convenient for me. The work came in on budget and on time. He was polite and very easy to contact at all times.

Allen Hart a year ago

Leeroy did an amazing job on our house remodel! He was quick, knowledgeable and a good craftsman. He has a broad knowledge base which helps with any task we threw at him. Would higly re

Brian Wedekind a year ago

Leeroy has helped me with a large number of my rental properties. He is very skilled and always great to work with. He is always willing to problem solve and help me correct issues with problematic houses. He does quality work that I can count on.

Lori Filbeck a year ago

Leeroy has been helping us get through a whole house remodel/restoration of an 1896 farmhouse. We've done some of the work ourselves and Leeroy's done the rest. He does a great job of working around our projects, and seeing our vision through, even when we ask for non-standard methods or ideas. He's been great to work with!!

Kris Jacobs a year ago

Leeroy has done a number of projects for us over several years. He always makes himself available and he does excellent work for a reasonable price. I highly recommend him.

Lindsay Mounce 11 months ago-

This is the second time I have worked with Crossland Remodeling and they always do a good job. Work is always done fast and no cleanup to do afterwards.

Don Keller a year ago

Honesty,Integrity, Great craftsmanship and fair pricing all wrapped up in one package !!!!

click link to Google reviews